It’s now possible to transfer shopping carts!
We have recently added a feature to our website at the request of our customers, namely the shopping cart transfer.
Now you can share access to your 3D files securely with other users. All of this is handled directly on your customer page and can be done with just a few clicks.
How does it work?
The designers prepare their shopping cart with the parts and then transfer it to the person responsible for purchasing. These 3D models and their configurations will be transferred to the new user account, but they cannot be downloaded or modified. The buyer can then change the options and reprint these items at any time.
You will find this option available from the shopping cart page of your client portal.